Two women shaking hands

ABOUT

Meet Us

 

Casey State Bank Employees

Casey State Bank Board Members and Employees

Loan Department

Headshot Hollie Jo Brown

Hollie Jo Brown, AVP
Mortgage Loan Officer

NMLS# 1183297
Lawrenceville
618-943-4101

holliejo@caseystatebank.com

Headshot Michael Fulling

Michael Fulling, AVP
Commercial and Mortgage Lending Officer
NMLS# 518045
Robinson
618-544-5867
mfulling@caseystatebank.com

Headshot Brandon Gurley

Brandon Gurley, AVP
Commercial Loan Officer
NMLS# 1835348
Lawrenceville
618-943-4110
bgurley@caseystatebank.com

Headshot Eric Montgomery

Eric Montgomery, VP
Commercial Loan Officer

Casey
217-932-2136

emontgomery@caseystatebank.com

Headshot of Kurt Squires

Kurt Squires, AVP
Commercial Loan Officer
NMLS #1617463
Casey
217-932-2136
ksquires@caseystatebank.com

Headshot Tiffani Higginbotham

Tiffani Higginbotham, VP
Mortgage Loan Officer
NMLS# 503869
Marshall
217-826-6827
thigginbotham@caseystatebank.com

Headshot Sean Wheeler

Sean Wheeler, SVP
Commercial Loan Officer

Marshall
217-826-6827

swheeler@caseystatebank.com

Headshot Matt Webb

Matt Webb, SVP
Chief Credit Officer
NMLS# 746482
Casey
217-932-2136
mwebb@caseystatebank.com

Headshot Brad Wolfe

Brad Wolfe
President – CEO

Lawrenceville
618-943-4101
bwolfe@caseystatebank.com

Nik Current Head Shot

Nik Kern, VP
Commercial Loan Officer

Marshall
217-826-6827

nkern@caseystatebank.com