Two women shaking hands

ABOUT

Meet Us

Casey State Bank Board Members and Employees

Casey State Bank Employees
 
 
 
 
 
 

Loan Department

Casey Main Office

217-932-2136

Mike Gorman head shot

Mike Gorman, President

mgorman@caseystatebank.com

Mike Defend head shot

Michael Defend, SVP
Chief Credit Officer

mdefend@caseystatebank.com

Headshot Eric Montgomery

Eric Montgomery, VP
Commercial Loan Officer

emontgomery@caseystatebank.com

Kurt Squires head shot

Kurt Squires, AVP
Mortgage Loan Officer
NMLS# 1617463
ksquires@caseystatebank.com

Mattoon Branch

217-235-3510

Matt Webb head shot

Matt Webb, SVP
Chief Lending Officer
NMLS# 746482
mwebb@caseystatebank.com

Summer Hallowell head shot

Summer Hallowell, AVP
Branch Coordinator
shallowell@caseystatebank.com

Lawrenceville Branch

618-943-4101

Brandon Gurley head shot

Brandon Gurley, AVP
Commercial Loan Officer
NMLS #1835348
bgurley@caseystatebank.com

Hollie Brown head shot

Hollie Jo Brown, AVP
Mortgage Loan Officer
NMLS #1183297
holliejo@caseystatebank.com

Zane Crossen head shot

Zane Crossen
Commercial Loan Officer
NMLS #2394194

zcrossen@caseystatebank.com

 

Marshall Branch

217-826-6827

Nik Kern head shot

Nik Kern, VP
Commercial Loan Officer
NMLS# 1781017
nkern@caseystatebank.com

Sean Wheeler head shot

Sean Wheeler, SVP
Commercial Loan Officer
swheeler@caseystatebank.com

Tiffani Higginbotham head shot

Tiffani Higginbotham, VP
Mortgage Loan Officer
NMLS# 503869
thigginbotham@caseystatebank.com

Robinson Branch

618-544-5867

Michael Fulling head shot

Michael Fulling, AVP
Commercial Loan Officer
NMLS#518045
mfulling@caseystatebank.com

Frank Dhom head shot

Frank Dhom, VP
Commercial Loan Officer
fdhom@caseystatebank.com