Online Banking Login


Enroll

Two well dressed women shaking hands

ABOUT

Meet Us

Meet Our People

Hollie Jo Brown

Hollie Jo Brown, AVP
Mortgage Loan Officer

NMLS# 1183297
Lawrenceville
618-943-4101
holliejo@caseystatebank.com

Mary Grace Carlson

Mary-Grace Carlson
Commercial and Mortgage Lending Officer
NMLS# 1279657
Biggsville
309-627-2333
mcarlson@caseystatebank.com

Michael Fulling

Michael Fulling, AVP
Commercial and Mortgage Lending Officer

NMLS# 518045
Robinson
618-544-5867
mfulling@caseystatebank.com

picture of Tiffani Higginbotham

Tiffani Higginbotham, AVP
Mortgage Loans
NMLS# 503869
Casey
217-932-2136
thigginbotham@caseystatebank.com

Eric Montgomery

Eric Montgomery, VP
Commercial Loans

Casey
217-932-2136
emontgomery@caseystatebank.com

Chris Sanders

Chris Sanders, AVP
Commercial Loan Officer

Lawrenceville
618-943-4101
csanders@caseystatebank.com

Kurt Squires

Kurt Squires, AVP
Commercial Loan Officer
NMLS #1617463
Toledo/ Casey
217-932-2136
ksquires@caseystatebank.com

Picture of Derek Weiler

Derek Weiler, AVP
Commercial Loan Officer
NMLS# 1068318
Robinson
(618) 544-5867
dweiler@caseystatebank.com

Sean Wheeler

Sean Wheeler, SVP
Commercial Loan Officer

Martinsville/ Casey
217-382-1080
swheeler@caseystatebank.com

Matt Webb

Matt Webb, SVP
Chief Credit Officer
NMLS# 746482
Casey
217-932-2136
mwebb@caseystatebank.com

Brad Wolfe

Brad Wolfe
President – CEO
Lawrenceville
618-943-4101
bwolfe@caseystatebank.com