Two women shaking hands

ABOUT

Meet Us

Casey State Bank Board Members and Employees

Casey State Bank Employees
 
 
 
 
 
 

Loan Department

Casey Main Office

217-932-2136

Headshot Eric Montgomery

Eric Montgomery, VP
Commercial Loan Officer

emontgomery@caseystatebank.com

Headshot of Kurt Squires

Kurt Squires, AVP
Commercial Loan Officer
NMLS# 1617463
ksquires@caseystatebank.com

Headshot Matt Webb

Matt Webb
Chief Lending Officer
NMLS# 746482
mwebb@caseystatebank.com

Lawrenceville Branch

618-943-4101

Headshot Hollie Jo Brown

Hollie Jo Brown, AVP
Mortgage Loan Officer
NMLS#1183297
holliejo@caseystatebank.com

Headshot Brandon Gurley

Brandon Gurley, AVP
Commercial Loan Officer
NMLS #1835348
bgurley@caseystatebank.com

 

 

Marshall Branch

217-826-6827

Headshot Tiffani Higginbotham

Tiffani Higginbotham, VP
Mortgage Loan Officer
NMLS# 503869
thigginbotham@caseystatebank.com

Nik Kern Head Shot

Nik Kern, VP
Commercial Loan Officer
NMLS# 1781017
nkern@caseystatebank.com

Headshot Sean Wheeler

Sean Wheeler, SVP
Commercial Loan Officer
swheeler@caseystatebank.com

Robinson Branch

618-544-5867

Headshot Michael Fulling

Michael Fulling, AVP
Commercial Loan Officer
NMLS#518045
mfulling@caseystatebank.com