Online Banking Login


Enroll

Two well dressed women shaking hands

ABOUT

Meet Us

Meet Our People

Mary Grace Carlson

Mary-Grace Carlson
Commercial and Mortgage Lending Officer
NMLS# 1279657
Biggsville
309-627-2333
mcarlson@caseystatebank.com

Picture of Hollie Jo Brown

Hollie Jo Brown, AVP
Mortgage Loan Officer
NMLS# 1183297
Lawrenceville
618-943-4101
holliejo@caseystatebank.com

Picture of Michael Fulling

Michael Fulling, AVP
Commercial and Mortgage Lending Officer
NMLS# 518045
Robinson
618-544-5867
mfulling@caseystatebank.com

Picture of Brandon Gurley

Brandon Gurley, VP
Commercial Loans

Lawrenceville
618-943-4110

bgurley@caseystatebank.com

Picture of Eric Montgomery

Eric Montgomery, VP
Commercial Loans

Casey
217-932-2136

emontgomery@caseystatebank.com

Picture of Chris Sanders

Chris Sanders, AVP
Commercial Loan Officer

Lawrenceville
618-943-4101

csanders@caseystatebank.com

Picture of Kurt Squires

Kurt Squires, AVP
Commercial Loan Officer
NMLS #1617463
Casey
217-932-2136
ksquires@caseystatebank.com

Picture of Derek Weiler

Derek Weiler, AVP
Commercial Loan Officer
NMLS# 1068318
Robinson
618-544-5867
dweiler@caseystatebank.com

Picture of Tiffani Higginbotham

Tiffani Higginbotham, AVP
Mortgage Loans
NMLS# 503869
Marshall
217-826-6827
thigginbotham@caseystatebank.com

Picture of Sean Wheeler

Sean Wheeler, SVP
Commercial Loan Officer

Marshall
217-826-6827

swheeler@caseystatebank.com

Picture of Matt Webb

Matt Webb, SVP
Chief Credit Officer
NMLS# 746482
Casey
217-932-2136
mwebb@caseystatebank.com

Picture of Brad Wolfe

Brad Wolfe
President – CEO

Lawrenceville
618-943-4101
bwolfe@caseystatebank.com