Online Banking Login


Enroll

hand with pen filling out financial document

BUSINESS

Business & Commercial Loans

Whether you’re starting a new business or have plans to improve your existing business, Casey State Bank has your best interest in mind. From startup funds to construction projects and everything in between, let our dedicated staff help you make your dream come true. Stop by your nearest branch and ask about:

  • Operating lines of credit
  • Term loans
  • Business real estate loans
  • Residential rental property loans
  • Construction loans
  • Commercial letters of credit/standby letters of credit

Agriculture Loans

Farming has always been a way of life in our community, and Casey State Bank has been a helpful partner since 1906. Whether it’s short-term operating loans or funds for farm equipment, livestock, construction projects or a real estate purchase, let our friendly staff assist you with your agricultural lending needs. Stop by your nearest branch and ask about:

  • Operating lines of Credit for crop production or livestock operating expenses
  • Equipment Loans for new or used machinery
  • Agricultural Real Estate Loans for the purchase or refinance of farm land or construction of facilities. Long term fixed rate options available.
  • Farm Service Agency Loan Programs

Commercial Loans

Whether you’re starting a new business or have plans to improve your existing business, Casey State Bank has your best interest in mind. From startup funds to construction projects and everything in between, let our dedicated staff help you make your dream come true. Stop by your nearest branch and ask about:

  • Operating lines of credit
  • Term loans
  • Business real estate loans
  • Residential rental property loans
  • Construction loans
  • Commercial letters of credit/standby letters of credit

FARM CASHFLOW
AG-FINANCIAL STATEMENT
PERSONAL FINANCIAL STATEMENT


MEET OUR LENDING TEAM


 

Eric Montgomery

Eric Montgomery
Vice President, Commercial Loans
Casey
217-932-2136
emontgomery@caseystatebank.com

Chris Sanders

Chris Sanders, AVP
Commercial Loan Officer
Lawrenceville
618-943-4101
csanders@caseystatebank.com

 

Kurt Squires

Kurt Squires, AVP
Commercial Loan Officer
Toledo/ Casey
217-932-2136
ksquires@caseystatebank.com

Mary Grace Carlson

Mary-Grace Carlson
Commercial and Mortgage Lending Officer
NMLS# 1279657
Biggsville
309-627-2333
mcarlson@caseystatebank.com

Michael Fulling

Michael Fulling, AVP
Commercial and Mortgage Lending Officer
NMLS# 518045
Robinson
618-544-5867
mfulling@caseystatebank.com

Picture of Derek Weiler

Derek Weiler, AVP
Commercial Loan Officer

NMLS# 1068318
Casey
(618) 544-5867
dweiler@caseystatebank.com

Sean Wheeler

Sean Wheeler, SVP
Commercial Loan Officer
Martinsville/ Casey
217-382-1080
swheeler@caseystatebank.com

Matt Webb

Matt Webb
Chief Credit Officer NMLS# 746482
Casey
217-932-2136
mwebb@caseystatebank.com

Brad Wolfe

Brad Wolfe
President – CEO
Lawrenceville
618-943-4101
bwolfe@caseystatebank.com