Person using pen to calculate finances

BUSINESS

Business & Commercial Loans

Agriculture Loans

Farming has always been a way of life in our community, and Casey State Bank has been a helpful partner since 1906. Whether it’s short-term operating loans or funds for farm equipment, livestock, construction projects or a real estate purchase, let our friendly staff assist you with your agricultural lending needs. Stop by your nearest branch and ask about:

  • Operating lines of Credit for crop production or livestock operating expenses
  • Equipment Loans for new or used machinery
  • Agricultural Real Estate Loans for the purchase or refinance of farm land or construction of facilities. Long term fixed rate options available.
  • Farm Service Agency Loan Programs

Commercial Loans

Whether you’re starting a new business or have plans to improve your existing business, Casey State Bank has your best interest in mind. From startup funds to construction projects and everything in between, let our dedicated staff help you make your dream come true. Stop by your nearest branch and ask about:

  • Operating lines of credit
  • Term loans
  • Business real estate loans
  • Residential rental property loans
  • Construction loans
  • Commercial letters of credit/standby letters of credit

Farm Cashflow

Ag-Financial Statement

MEET OUR LENDING TEAM

Casey Main Office

217-932-2136

Headshot Eric Montgomery

Eric Montgomery, VP
Commercial Loan Officer

emontgomery@caseystatebank.com

Headshot of Kurt Squires

Kurt Squires, AVP
Commercial Loan Officer
NMLS #1617463
ksquires@caseystatebank.com

Headshot Matt Webb

Matt Webb
Chief Lending Officer
NMLS #1617463
mwebb@caseystatebank.com

Lawrenceville Branch

618-943-4101

Headshot Brandon Gurley

Brandon Gurley, AVP
Commercial Loan Officer
NMLS# 1835348
bgurley@caseystatebank.com

 

 

Marshall Branch

217-826-6827

Nik Kern Head Shot

Nik Kern, VP
Commercial Loan Officer
NMLS#1781017
nkern@caseystatebank.com

Headshot Sean Wheeler

Sean Wheeler, SVP
Commercial Loan Officer

swheeler@caseystatebank.com

Robinson Branch

618-544-5867

Headshot Michael Fulling

Michael Fulling, AVP
Commercial Loan Officer
NMLS# 518045
mfulling@caseystatebank.com