Person using pen to calculate finances

BUSINESS

Business & Commercial Loans

Agriculture Loans

Farming has always been a way of life in our community, and Casey State Bank has been a helpful partner since 1906. Whether it’s short-term operating loans or funds for farm equipment, livestock, construction projects or a real estate purchase, let our friendly staff assist you with your agricultural lending needs. Stop by your nearest branch and ask about:

  • Operating lines of Credit for crop production or livestock operating expenses
  • Equipment Loans for new or used machinery
  • Agricultural Real Estate Loans for the purchase or refinance of farm land or construction of facilities. Long term fixed rate options available.
  • Farm Service Agency Loan Programs

Commercial Loans

Whether you’re starting a new business or have plans to improve your existing business, Casey State Bank has your best interest in mind. From startup funds to construction projects and everything in between, let our dedicated staff help you make your dream come true. Stop by your nearest branch and ask about:

  • Operating lines of credit
  • Term loans
  • Business real estate loans
  • Residential rental property loans
  • Construction loans
  • Commercial letters of credit/standby letters of credit

Farm Cashflow

Ag-Financial Statement

MEET OUR LENDING TEAM

Headshot Eric Montgomery

Eric Montgomery, VP
Commercial Loan Officer
Casey
217-932-2136
emontgomery@caseystatebank.com

Headshot Brandon Gurley

Brandon Gurley
Commercial Loan Officer
NMLS # 1835348
Lawrenceville
618-943-4110
bgurley@caseystatebank.com

Headshot of Kurt Squires

Kurt Squires, AVP
Commercial Loan Officer
NMLS #1617463
Casey
217-932-2136
ksquires@caseystatebank.com

Headshot Michael Fulling

Michael Fulling, AVP
Commercial Loan Officer
NMLS# 518045
Robinson
618-544-5867
mfulling@caseystatebank.com

Headshot Sean Wheeler

Sean Wheeler, SVP
Commercial Loan Officer
Martinsville/ Casey
217-382-1080
swheeler@caseystatebank.com

Headshot Matt Webb

Matt Webb
Chief Credit Officer NMLS# 746482
Casey
217-932-2136
mwebb@caseystatebank.com

Headshot Brad Wolfe

Brad Wolfe
President – CEO
Lawrenceville
618-943-4101
bwolfe@caseystatebank.com

Nik Current Head Shot

Nik Kern, VP

Commercial Loan Officer
NMLS# 1781017
Marshall
217-826-6827
nkern@caseystatebank.com